S&P Mergers and Acquisitions Logo
 

Our Partners



Dr. Wolfgang Steuernagel
Managing Partner
0049-(0)172-292 3303
w.steuernagel@s-and-p.de



Henning Aretz
Partner
0049-(0)151-155 81676
henning.aretz@gmx.net


Manfred Hassmann
Partner
0049-(0)170-732 7333
hassmann@s-and-p.de


Dr. Dieter Heymans
Partner
0049-(0)172-2612 304
heymans@s-and-p.de


Pieter Kraan
Partner
0049-(0)171-767 5276
kraan@s-and-p.de



Tim Ley
Partner
0049-(0)172-216 5908
tim.ley@netcologne.de


Felix Schaefer
Partner
0049-(0)173-311 4277
felix.schaefer@s-and-p.de


Jochen Schily
Partner
0049-(0)172-211 4616
j.schily@t-online.de


Dr. Elke Wolf
Partner
0049-(0)-176 85514414
elke.wolf@s-and-p.de